The County Committee

The CWAA relies upon many hard working volunteers for its committee.

At the Annual General Meeting, usually held in early March, committee members are elected or re-elected by representatives from clubs within the Warwickshire area.

PresidentMartyn Ellispresident@cwaa.org.uk
ChairmanDerek Kelly

Derek has been shooting since about 2003 and is Secretary of Quantum Archers in Birmingham. He is a level 1 coach and eager to climb further up the coaching ladder.
chairman@cwaa.org.uk

M: 07706 774 704
SecretaryDawn Goding

Dawn is a member of Beacon Archers where she is also the treasurer, and a level 2 coach. She shoots recurve.
secretary@cwaa.org.uk
TreasurerRoger Wyton

Roger has been in archery for many years, shooting both compound and recurve bows. Although he no longer finds much time for shooting he has always maintained his links with archery and is currently president of Royal Leamington Spa Archery Society. He is an accountant and well qualified to deal with the CWAA finances. (NB For membership matters contact Membership Secretary - see below)
treasurer@cwaa.org.uk

T: 01926 339657
County CoachingDave Redding

Dave, a member of the Meriden Archery Club, is a very experienced coach who has represented the County Coaching Organisation for many years. Sometimes he still finds time to shoot. Any queries regarding coaching and coach training should be addressed to Dave.
county.coaching@cwaa.org.uk

T: 07824 443983
Records OfficerNick Mitchell

Nick is a member of Meriden AC where he is a Coach and the Records Officer.
records.officer@cwaa.org.uk
Tournaments OrganiserDerek Kelly

Details as above.
tournaments.organiser@cwaa.org.uk

T: 07706 774 704
Summer Postal League OrganiserMartyn Ellis

Details as above
league.organiser@cwaa.org.uk
Team Manager
+ WMAS Representative
Tim Jacksonteam.manager@cwaa.org.uk
Safeguarding OfficerMary Kellysafeguarding.officer@cwaa.org.uk
Membership SecretaryBrian Tustinmembership.secretary@cwaa.org.uk

M: 07939 185357
Committee Member
+AGM Organiser
Wendy Bairdcommittee.1@cwaa.org.uk
Committee Member
+ WMAS Representative
Lisa Gradwohlcommittee.2@cwaa.org.uk